Board of Directors

2016 – 2017

 

Name Company E-mail
Chairman Jason Hensley City National Bank & Trust jason.hensley@cnbok.com
Vice-Chairman Brandi Whatley City National Bank Brandi.whatley@cnbok.com
Treasurer Frank Myers III Cameron University fmyers@cameron.edu
Secretary Lorie Garrison Cameron University loriebg@cameron.edu
Past Chairman Mark Rodriguez Jamark, LLC mark@jamarksecurity.com
Kena Herring Flower Mound School kena.herring@yahoo.com
Sean Garibay Arvest Bank sgaribay@arvest.com
Nicole Jolly Southwestern Medical Center nicole.jolly@capellahealth.com
Amber McNeil Corvias Military Living Amber.McNeil@corvias.com
April Shipley Shipley Enterprises april.shipley@gmail.com
Phil Smith Lawton Public Schools psmith@lawtonps.org
Jana Barker Retired jsbarker@tds.net
Jimmy Cagle Goodyear Jimmy_cagle@goodyear.com
Jennifer Pruchnicki Cameron University JPruchni@cameron.edu
Jim Russell City of Lawton jrussell@cityof.lawton.ok.us
Billy Davis Retired davis.billc@gmail.com
Andrew Duffy  Lawton Chamber of Commerce aduffy@lawtonfortsillchamber.com
Keith Pannell Dept.Of Army/Fort Sill kpannell@fidnet.com
Keaton Francis Keaton.Francis@capellahealth.com
Lorie Garrison  Cameron University loriebg@cameron.edu
Chris Zerzavy christopher.t.zerzavy2.civ@mail.mil
Exofficio
Chase Massie City of Lawton cmassie@cityof.lawton.ok.us
Norris Graves Waste Solutions, LLC norris_graves@wastesolutionsllc.com
Christine Bruce BancFirst cbruce@bancfirst.com